CombatSpot.com

Official UFC on FOX 6 Weigh In Results

UFC on FOX 6, which is headlined by the UFC flyweight championship bout between Demetrious Johnson and John Dodson and the light heavyweight bout between Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Glover Teixeira, airs live on FOX from the United Center in Chicago, IL at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see a prelim bout at 4:35pm ET / 1:35pm PT.

  • MAIN EVENT – UFC FLYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
    • John Dodson (124) VS Demetrious Johnson (125)